Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Innovative Health Clinic -  - Primary Care Physician

Innovative Health Clinic

Primary Care Physicians & Chronic Pain Medicine located in Surprise, AZ

14 total reviews

Innovative Health Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Innovative Health Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN G.
Submitted 07/23/21
The staff is very helpful. Answer than and all questions. The care you get is good.
LYNETTE P.
Submitted 07/14/21
FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDABLE
Jose G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional and kind ..felt real comfortable..thank u
OTIS S.
Submitted 06/29/21
At this office they Handel business and not the run around.
MONICA M.
Submitted 04/10/21
I have been a payieny of dr. Abucha she is what I would say a rare breed of doctors that take the time to listen,who genuinely cares,she goes above and beyond for her patients!!
RONALD S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Abucha is a very good doctor.. She wants to know how you're doing and if there is anything she can do to make you feel better..
Jeri M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Abucha is very kind and really cares for and takes time with every patient! So blessed to have her!!!
JANELLE R.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great service
SAMUEL V.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great
STEVE R.
Submitted 11/19/20
as always the dr and her staff do a great job and care about me and my chronic issues,
RONALD S.
Submitted 11/18/20
I had a great visit with Dr. Abucha.. She is very thorough.
Jeryl B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Boucher and her staff are absolutely wonderful people they make you really feel good about yourself when you see them the only thing I wish is that they would add more insurances to that other people could come to see them
JANELLE R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Abucha is so nice and really spends the time to make you feel cared for
Greg H.
Submitted 09/30/20
This site is very informative and certainly guides in the absolute right direction. The Dr. Abucha is fantastic and has selected a staff to match!